Swift Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swiftautosales.ca/vehicles https://swiftautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Swift Auto Vehicles Feed https://swiftautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Ford Ranger https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/6565103/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/6565103/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:19:20 -0500 2007 Dodge Dakota https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-dakota/6500752/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-dakota/6500752/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:46:33 -0500 2008 Ford Ranger https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/6494557/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/6494557/ Thu, 04 Feb 2021 11:09:07 -0500 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/6474385/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/6474385/ Sat, 30 Jan 2021 14:36:04 -0500 2008 Ford Econoline https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-econoline/6463851/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-econoline/6463851/ Thu, 28 Jan 2021 16:37:56 -0500 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/6450180/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/6450180/ Mon, 25 Jan 2021 13:41:55 -0500 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/6434637/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/6434637/ Thu, 21 Jan 2021 13:33:05 -0500 2008 Mazda B-Series https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-b-series/6434197/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-b-series/6434197/ Thu, 21 Jan 2021 10:28:06 -0500 2011 Ford Ranger https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/6380726/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/6380726/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 14:38:08 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Express https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-express/6206763/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-express/6206763/ Sat, 05 Dec 2020 14:38:34 -0500 2012 Ford Econoline https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-econoline/5900955/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-econoline/5900955/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:13:15 -0400