Swift Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swiftautosales.ca/vehicles https://swiftautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Swift Auto Vehicles Feed https://swiftautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2005 Chevrolet Astro https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-astro/3461912/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-astro/3461912/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:13:58 -0400 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3461720/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3461720/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:10:29 -0400 2008 GMC Savana https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-savana/3426908/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-savana/3426908/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:56:35 -0400 2008 Ford Econoline https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-econoline/3394718/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-econoline/3394718/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:40:21 -0400 2004 Chevrolet Colorado https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-colorado/3388319/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-colorado/3388319/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:49:42 -0400 2012 Ford Econoline https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-econoline/3360905/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-econoline/3360905/ Sat, 25 May 2019 15:26:54 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Express https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-express/3340399/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-express/3340399/ Sat, 11 May 2019 13:53:32 -0400 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-grand-caravan/3338146/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-grand-caravan/3338146/ Fri, 10 May 2019 13:06:19 -0400 2011 Ford Transit Connect https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/3323832/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/3323832/ Thu, 02 May 2019 15:43:00 -0400 2008 GMC Acadia https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/3295000/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/3295000/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:19:20 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Express https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-express/3240098/ https://swiftautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-express/3240098/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:04:11 -0400